Committee Members and Management Procedures

Management Committee Members

  • Paul Hill (Chairman and Bookings)               01480 880777
  • Phil Jackson (Vice-Chairman)                                 01480 880625
  • Susan Bownass (Secretary)                               01480 880014
  • John Bownass (Treasurer)                                01480 880014
  • Tracy Zwetsloot                                             01480 880137
  • Mick Revell
  • Will Sleigh
  • Pat Hornby

Minutes of meetings

AGM minutes 2018

AGM minutes 2017

AGM minutes 2016

AGM minutes 2015

AGM minutes 2014

AGM minutes 2013

AGM minutes 2012

Management Policies and Procedures

Click on title for full copy of the latest document

Fire Safety and Emergency Exits plan

Fire Safety procedure

Public Access statement (short version)

Accessibility statement

Conflict of interest policy

Equal Opportunities policy

Safeguarding Policy

Fire Safety procedure

Leaving procedure

Safety guidelines for hirers of the BBQ

Food Safety compliance

Lettings conditions and contract

Health and Safety policy

Declaration of Trust